Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laquita Broussard

Laquita Broussard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laquita Broussard
"AMANDA BALDERAS has excellent customer service !! I really appreciate her she kept loosing power while talking with me she continued to work on the things I needed. She got back with me on my quotes in a timely manner consider we were going through a terrible storm.Thank you abundantly for your service. Laquita Broussard"
Profile photo of Wendell Manigault

Wendell Manigault

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendell Manigault
"Michelle Taylor is the bomb , she deal with my wife insurance and also mine, we have the utmost respect for the knowledgeable Woman. May God forever bless you & keep you...."
Profile photo of Ryan Taylor

Ryan Taylor

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Taylor
"Michelle has been an anchor in my family and I’s life since we moved from Alaska to Houston in 2013. She is kind, motivated, intelligent and provides peace of mind in the coverages that we have chosen to keep us protected from any and all untimely events in life that may be thrown at us. Highly recommend and would give 10 ⭐️’s if I could!"
Profile photo of Abygale Ramirez

Abygale Ramirez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abygale Ramirez
"Derren was so amazing she helped me get the best deal and she was very kind."
Profile photo of i got gas yo

i got gas yo

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by i got gas yo
"I needed some guidance with an old reimbursement today and dealt directly with it Michelle, who not only had great energy, but was diligent in getting my needs handled! Excellent customer service…truly appreciate the assistance!"
Profile photo of Lolis Salinas Trejo

Lolis Salinas Trejo

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lolis Salinas Trejo
"Janie is absolutely amazing, very helpful and very knowledgeable. She addressed all of our concerns and made purchasing an insurance policy simple and easy. Recommend her 1,000%"
Profile photo of Xavier Robinson

Xavier Robinson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Robinson
"Jose did an amazing job of helping me with my policy. I had a few major and a few minor issues and he was able to resolve them in a timely manner, and I have been with state farm a few years and they always take care of my needs and help me understand what's going on."
Profile photo of Terrance White

Terrance White

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance White
"Michelle Taylor is my agent and has been a darling in servicing all my home and auto needs. She is what's keeps me with State Farm! Every office should have a Michelle!😀"
Profile photo of Linda Polk

Linda Polk

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Polk
"They did excellent service"
Profile photo of Kyna Hill-Dominique

Kyna Hill-Dominique

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyna Hill-Dominique
"I have been a client for many years. Jose is very knowledge and personable. He explained all the details of my policy and addressed all of my concerns. I appreciate his care and concern."
Profile photo of Amy Fry

Amy Fry

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fry
"We had the pleasure of working with Michelle to review and modify our policies as well as to add on some coverage. She found and corrected errors that we didn’t know existed. We are pleased with how friendly and knowledgable she was and we look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Johnson
"Although I am not incredibly happy with the huge increases with my insurances, I was very happy with the service I received from JC Acuna, the agent who assisted me yesterday. We had quite a lot to get through and he had incredible patience and was very upbeat and positive throughout. I thoroughly enjoyed my interaction with him. I would recommend asking for him when you do business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Perez

Shannon Perez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Perez
"I really appreciate their customer service especially Michelle she is always so helpful, patient and caring. She talked me through all my options when I was updating my policy and made sure I got just what I needed."
Profile photo of Karina Vera

Karina Vera

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Vera
"Jose was very nice and helped me process my payment and answered all my questions on account."
Profile photo of Randy Warmuth

Randy Warmuth

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Warmuth
"Jose Izquierdo always does a great job in handling my needs at State Farm, thanks for a great service Jose 👌"
Profile photo of Latifah

Latifah

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latifah
"Miss Michelle Wilson-Taylor is a very knowledgeable life insurance agent. She knows her stuff and will help you find the best deal possible for you and your family. I highly recommend referring her to my other family and friends. She is very compassionate about helping others and making sure that they have life insurance coverage. I am forever thankful for her."
Profile photo of Steve Weatherly

Steve Weatherly

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Weatherly
"We have been we state farm a few years, and when we need something Amanda has always been a phone call a way."
Profile photo of Jaime Bennett

Jaime Bennett

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Bennett
"Michelle was a great rep and have good customer service. She help me add my 3rd car on my existing account. She was a good help and I actually save money and I really appreciate that thanks to Michelle."
Profile photo of Isa Rose

Isa Rose

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Rose
"As a new car owner, I have been very blessed to have Amanda. She is very attentive and obliging to answer all of my questions and concerns. She offers the bests rates! Also currently looking into doing life insurance with them. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Jones
"I have been a customer for over a year and the entirety of our business has been handled by Amanda Estrada. She has been incredibly helpful throughout the relationship. From the on set, she was willing to review my previous coverage through my old agency and explain to me the benefits of switching. When my plan came up for renewal, she went over it again to ensure I was getting the best coverage at the best price. She has always been available to me and is extremely efficient and professional. I'm a life time customer."
Profile photo of Elizander Perez

Elizander Perez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizander Perez
"I will always do business with lily. She explains everything perfectly. Something about the experience makes it feel like she’s family."
Profile photo of Nesib Taylor

Nesib Taylor

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesib Taylor
"Amanda was very very helpful with me thank you very much"
Profile photo of alfred alvarado jr

alfred alvarado jr

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alfred alvarado jr
"Friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Eloina Arellano

Eloina Arellano

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloina Arellano
"Lidia is such a great person and easy to talk to. She always goes above and beyond to meet all your needs. Highly would recommend her, anytime!"
Profile photo of Charles Hernandez

Charles Hernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hernandez
"Amanda was great, knowledgeable and patient, best professional I encounter so far, as long as she is here I'm not going anywhere else highly recommend her She save me money 😀"