Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Travis Davis

4.9 out of 5 (307 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Irene-Arias

Michelle Irene-Arias

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janie was great and is great. She answered all my questions and replied to my emails right away. I’m happy I signed up with her."
Profile photo of karina padilla

karina padilla

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Pierce Langley

Pierce Langley

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got signed up with this agency through Mark. I have never had an easier time switching insurance. 100% recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Cesar Torrez

Cesar Torrez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful"
Profile photo of Amanda White

Amanda White

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Esmeralda are so sweet!!! They r always helpful especially when I am in a crunch and needing immediate assistance! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Estrada was super helpful with getting me home and auto insurance. I will definitely be referring all of my friends and family to this office."
Profile photo of Abel Alcocer

Abel Alcocer

July 5, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Eran McCarter

Eran McCarter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience with Amanda. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Anaiza Devellard

Anaiza Devellard

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like it very much! I will recommend State Farm to everyone, cause the communication is awesome, the price is amazing and the service is fast! They really know how to protect you and your car!"
Profile photo of Kevin Holiday

Kevin Holiday

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gustavo Murillo

Gustavo Murillo

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quality of work and responding back with all answers. Amanda Estrada is incredible person to help you with any insurance issues"
Profile photo of phyllis garner

phyllis garner

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very professional quick easy had my insurance and under 30 minutes my agent I spoke to was wonderful and help me in many ways great job State farm"
Profile photo of Adanelia Hernandez

Adanelia Hernandez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was excellent on explaining everything about the insurance."
Profile photo of Abbey Delgado-Cruz

Abbey Delgado-Cruz

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was super helpful in helping lower my car insurance. Her knowledge and positive attitude made it a smooth process !"
Profile photo of Derrick Gardner

Derrick Gardner

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Amanda is my agent and let me tell you she’s one of the best to the job. She handle everything I needed and also keeps in contact with me about my entire account and did the best job ever! If you need an agent Amanda is the one."
Profile photo of karen samano

karen samano

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Janie for almost 5 years i have my Car, House, and Life insurance with them Best choice ever and the service is amazing thank you Janie and the team for Always helping with everything fast and easy ♥️"
Profile photo of Rolando Moreno

Rolando Moreno

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience always!!! Any question or issue always get solved. Thank you to their agent Janey for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gray

Ashley Gray

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My POC is Janie!!! Let me just say, her patience and calm demeanor speaks volumes. I could reach out to her at any time of day, with a thousand questions, she happily responds and is always eager to help. Thank you for helping me to save a ton with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ery Cruz

Ery Cruz

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent customer service."
Profile photo of David Deandres

David Deandres

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big shout out to Olivia. She took the time and patience to make this experience as smooth as possible. Everything was easy to set up thanks to her guidance. Definitely recommend. 5stars nor words can describe how appreciative I am. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Mancilla

Jasmin Mancilla

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia not only got me a better quote than the insurance I had but she also was able to offer me a better coverage for my vehicle’s . She made the process of making the switch so easy . Definitely ask olivia for your insurance needs 👍🏼"
Profile photo of George Paz

George Paz

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with romy she helped me save and got me more coverage than i was getting with Geico!!!!"
Profile photo of Ivan Valdez

Ivan Valdez

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia was very swift and helpful!"
Profile photo of Yamilex Flores

Yamilex Flores

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia has been a big help when it comes to mine and my family’s insurance. She is very quick to answer any questions my husband and I have. She is patient, attentive and very professional! I will forever recommend people to go to her 💖"
Profile photo of Kate Cedillos

Kate Cedillos

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance is always a horror story for me but Alejandra made sure to go over everything thoroughly with me and she was so excellent and patient! Amazing customer service :)"